Provisional Schedule of Financial Communications

* All information is released after market closing

01/25/2018

Annual sales of 2017 *

Quiet period from Wednesday, January 10, 2018

03/14/2018

Annual results of 2017 *

Quiet period from Monday, February 12, 2018

03/15/2018

Information meeting in webcast at 2:30 pm

https://ssl.webinar.nl/webcast/boiron/20180315_1/

04/26/2018

2018 Third Quarter Sales *

Quiet period from Wednesday, April 11, 2018

05/17/2018

Shareholders' Meeting 2018

07/19/2018

Half-year sales of 2018 *

Quiet period from Wednesday, July 4, 2018

09/05/2018

Half-year results of 2018 *

Quiet period from Friday, July 20, 2018

09/06/2018

Information meeting at the SFAF

10/18/2018

2018 Third Quarter Sales *

Quiet period from Wednesday, October 3, 2018

01/24/2019

Annual sales of 2018 *

Quiet period from Tuesday, January 8, 2019

03/13/2019

Annual results of 2018 *

Quiet period from Monday, February 11, 2019

03/14/2019

Information meeting at the SFAF

04/25/2019

2019 Third Quarter Sales *

Quiet period from Wednesday, April 10, 2019

05/16/2019

Shareholders' Meeting 2019

07/18/2019

Half-year sales of 2019 *

Quiet period from Wednesday, July 3, 2019

09/04/2019

Half-year results of 2019 *

Quiet period from Friday, July 19, 2019

09/05/2019

Information meeting at the SFAF

10/24/2019

2019 Third Quarter Sales *

Quiet period from Tuesday, October 8, 2019